IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

immanuel

armenian congregational church

EMMANOIEL  HA#  +O>OWAGAN YGY>YXI

April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, March 28, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
29
30
31
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, April 1, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, April 4, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, April 8, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, April 11, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, April 15, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, April 18, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, April 22, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
10aWSF
WSF
Sat, April 24, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, April 25, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, April 29, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
1

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada