IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

immanuel

armenian congregational church

EMMANOIEL  HA#  +O>OWAGAN YGY>YXI

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, January 31, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, February 4, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 7, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, February 11, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 14, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, February 18, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 21, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, February 25, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
10aWSF - cancelled
WSF - cancelled
Sat, February 27, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 28, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
1
2
3
4
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, March 4, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
5
6

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada