IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, January 29, 2023 11AM - 12:15PM
12p Annual Congregational Meeting
Annual Congregational Meeting
Sun, January 29, 2023 12PM - 1PM
30
31
7pZoom BIBLE STUDY
Zoom BIBLE STUDY
Thu, February 2, 2023 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 5, 2023 11AM - 12:15PM
7pZoom BIBLE STUDY
Zoom BIBLE STUDY
Thu, February 9, 2023 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
10aSocial hall reserved
Social hall reserved
Sat, February 11, 2023 10AM - 2PM
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 12, 2023 11AM - 12:15PM
7pZoom BIBLE STUDY
Zoom BIBLE STUDY
Thu, February 16, 2023 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
10aWomen's Bible Study
Women's Bible Study
Sat, February 18, 2023 10AM - 12PM
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 19, 2023 11AM - 12:15PM
7pZoom BIBLE STUDY
Zoom BIBLE STUDY
Thu, February 23, 2023 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 26, 2023 11AM - 12:15PM
1
2
7pZoom BIBLE STUDY
Zoom BIBLE STUDY
Thu, March 2, 2023 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
3
4

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada