name and logo (2)

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, December 26, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
27
28
29
30
7p BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, December 30, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
31
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, January 2, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, January 6, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, January 9, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, January 13, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, January 16, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, January 20, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
10aWomen's Spiritual Fellowship
Women's Spiritual Fellowship
Sat, January 22, 2022 10AM - 12PM
Location: church social hal
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, January 23, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
12pAnnual Congregational Meeting
Annual Congregational Meeting
Sun, January 23, 2022 12PM - 1PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, January 27, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, January 30, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
1
2
3
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, February 3, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
4
5

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada