name and logo (2)

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, June 27, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
28
29
30
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, July 1, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, July 4, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, July 8, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, July 11, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, July 15, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, July 18, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, July 22, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, July 25, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, July 29, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada