Jesus at Getsemane

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, May 29, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
30
11a Memorial Day Picnic
Memorial Day Picnic
Mon, May 30, 2022 11AM - 4PM
31
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, June 2, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, June 5, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, June 9, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, June 12, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, June 16, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, June 19, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, June 23, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, June 26, 2022 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, June 30, 2022 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
1
2

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada