name and logo (2)

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

March 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, February 28, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, March 4, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, March 7, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, March 11, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, March 14, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, March 18, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, March 21, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, March 25, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
10aWSF
WSF
Sat, March 27, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, March 28, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
1
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, April 1, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
2
3

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada