IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

immanuel

armenian congregational church

EMMANOIEL  HA#  +O>OWAGAN YGY>YXI

May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, April 25, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
26
27
28
29
7p BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, April 29, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
30
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, May 2, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, May 6, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, May 9, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, May 13, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, May 16, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, May 20, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
10aWSF
WSF
Sat, May 22, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, May 23, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, May 27, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, May 30, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
1
2
3
7pBIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
BIBLE STUDY ON ZOOM WITH REV. TERIAN
Thu, June 3, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
4
5

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada