name and logo (2)

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

IMMANUEL ARMENIAN CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
11a WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, September 26, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
27
28
29
30
7p BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, September 30, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, October 3, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, October 7, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, October 10, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
1pANNIVERSARY BANQUET at the Quiet Cannon
ANNIVERSARY BANQUET at the Quiet Cannon
Sun, October 10, 2021 1PM - 4PM
Location: 901 Via San Clemente, Montebello, CA 90640
Price: $90
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, October 14, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, October 17, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, October 21, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, October 24, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, October 28, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
11aWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, October 31, 2021 11AM - 12:15PM
1
2
3
4
7pBIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thu, November 4, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
5
6

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada